Board of Directors – 2019

The Center for the Arts is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization whose mission is to enhance the quality of life for the people of Central New York by engaging them in a broad offering of arts education and entertainment that preserves and enriches local culture, and provides stewardship for a historically significant site. 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

James E. Hopkins, Chair

Matthew J. Fendya, Vice-Chair

Page M. Anderson, Treasurer

Patricia L. Francis, Secretary

Board Members

Tom Corey

Anne Culp

Mike Eves

Dianne Dubois Higgins 

Brynn Hyde

Tim Lawton

Karina Murphy

Kory Nauseef

Ben Sandberg

Terri Fendya (non-voting)